Over 2500 Transformations

TRANSFORMATIONS

“I highly recommend DIYBODY for anyone who is looking to learn more about their health and nutrition, need a push to get back on track, or even just need some extra accountability. All of the coaches bring their own expertise to this diverse company. I have already learned so much from each of them and look forward to continuing to work with them.”

Rebecca Rodrigues

Previous Client

“Professional team of coaches who help you achieve your personal health and fitness goals. Highly recommend this program.”

Derek Cooper

Previous Client

“DIYBODY truly transformed my life!! The coaches are amazing and so supportive – as well as the community is fantastic!”

Sydnee Mathews

Previous Client

Lifestyle

“The whole DIYBODY team is positive, outgoing, and very supportive of their clients. I made big health changes in my life and appearance. I learned a lot from my time with DIYBODY about health in general and how to maintain it. Every coach is very involved and always willing to go the extra mile to support those taking part in the DIYBODY community 🙂 I not only gained muscle from this program, but knowledge as well.”

Irelynd Shae

Previous Client

“They listen to you and work with you to get you the best program fit for either training or nutrition or both!! I originally signed up for 16 weeks and just extended for the full year as I’m loving the program and progress I have made so far! HIGHLY RECOMMEND DIYBODY!”

Rickie Armstrong

Previous Client

“I’ve really enjoyed DIYBODY! I think often those that seek out a transformation program are intimidated because it’s so out of their element, but DIY makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I’m free to ask questions, be vulnerable, and open with what I’m experiencing. They provide honest and realistic feedback and programming!”

Tamara Neufeld

Previous Client

CONTEST PREP

SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING

SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING

“This was a life-changing experience signing up for their program. Not only have I become to be in better shape, I’ve also acquired feeling better mentally and physically being on this program. I highly recommend them if you’re looking to take your fitness journey to the next level whether it’s a nutrition plan or workout and nutrition plan! They have all the tools and skills to help you succeed and become a new you!”

Lance Riley

Previous Client

“I am happier, healthier, stronger, and at 57 am in the best shape of my life! The coaches are stellar, the Facebook community is so informative and supportive, and the training platforms are easy to use!! If you’re contemplating hiring a coach, look no further than DIYBODY!!”

Rhonda Brett

Previous Client

“I extended my program after the 16 Week Transformation Program finished because I love it so much. It has really changed the quality of my days and I really can’t express how much I appreciate feeling healthy and better about myself after struggling for so long.”

Andrea Loehr

Previous Client

“I’ve been working with DIYBODY for the last little while now and they deserve more than a 5-star rating. Absolutely professional, always on time, and they give such outstanding service. I’m a fitness coach myself and I only work with the best in the business. I’m fortunate to be a client.”

Alex Sundar

Previous Client

“Amazing company and trainers/coaches! Not only did they tailor my program perfectly to my needs but are always there for me to answer my questions, and give that extra push and encouragement! Such a positive and knowledgeable group of trainers! DIYBODY is amazing! I highly recommend!”

Danielle Bailly

Previous Client

“Started with the 16 Week Transformation Program, then extended to the 1 Year Elite Experience Program. The structure and tools provided through DIYBODY have helped build such a strong foundation for myself in my overall wellness/fitness journey. The DIYBODY community that is comprised of all members and coaches is incredibly supportive and welcoming.”

Jasmine Baxter

Previous Client

Your time is now!

Join the hundreds of other individuals just like you who finally took control of their health and worked with us!
Lives Transformed
0 +
5 Star Reviews
0 +
Awards Won
0
EXCELLENT
354 reviews on
Brittany Cramer
Brittany Cramer
2024-02-08
I can’t recommend DIYBODY enough. I’ve been active my whole life but not in any organized way and I’d done all the popular dieting options like Weight Watchers, intermittent fasting, counting calories but nothing felt sustainable and I always felt like I was left at a smaller size but with the same amount of fat. I was at a point where I wasn’t too interested in the number on the scale but more in my strength and longevity. After 16 weeks with Nolee I was the strongest I’ve ever been, feeling great with lots of energy and as a benefit had lost about 17lbs. I decided to extend my program another 16 weeks to learn about reverse dieting and get my metabolism used to eating at a maintenance level. I’ve learned so much about health but also specifically what works for me and how to maintain during holidays, travel and illness. This program will stay with me for the rest of my life and I would absolutely do it again!
Evelyn Rawlick
Evelyn Rawlick
2024-01-30
Signing up for DIYbody and working with Nolee was easily the best decision I’ve made for my health and fitness. I started with the 16 week nutrition program and continued on for another 16 weeks together. During my time with Nolee, I learned how to fuel my body with proper nutrition, learned what my daily cardio and step count should look like, and built so many daily habits that have completely transformed how I show up for myself. Nolee also supported and guided me through the process of getting my hormones tested, which was so valuable to me at this phase in my life. What DIYbody creates is a safe space to have those conversations of what health means for you, and I would absolutely recommend this program and Nolee’s coaching to anyone.
emily sumner
emily sumner
2024-01-29
I signed up for a 16 week transformation with DIYBody in October '23. Before starting with DIYBody, my primary form of exercise was spin classes multiple times a week for roughly 8 years. I lifted weights on and off, but never had a solid program. I came in wanting to focus on lifting and building strength while shedding a little bit of extra weight that had crept on in my early 40s. Carly was my coach and was great to work with! She customized a training program that was easy to follow and for the first time, light on cardio. My struggle has always been wanting to reach a specific goal weight. For example, during my years of spin, I would wake up, drink a couple of sips of water, go to spin, sweat a ton, and then finally weight myself when I returned home. I was happy that she genuinely understood this mindset and how hard it is to overcome. She helped me realize that your body can transform without the number on the scale changing much. All in all, I lost roughly 5 pounds, but the difference in my body shape and tone was significant. I also walked away with a confidence that I haven't had in the past after finally feeling like my only option was hours and hours of cardio. I highly recommend DIYBODY and Carly to anyone who is hoping to not only change their body, but their mindset and also leave with a new-found confidence.
Melissa Fuller
Melissa Fuller
2024-01-29
Where do I even begin!!! This program has completely changed my life, I’m almost tearing up writing this post because it makes me so emotional. I started working with Clara back in Oct/23 after years of extreme dieting and cycles of overeating. My self-confidence was at an all time low, and for years I had been trying to get to a place where I felt good about myself. I put my full trust in Clara, and she has been so patient and understanding with me. She has supported me in every way possible, physically, mentally and emotionally and my entire relationship with food has changed. Thinking of food as fuel, rather than the enemy has been a complete game changer, and I am feeling energized and SO much stronger as each day goes by. My body has changed so much already in the past 16 weeks, I am stronger and leaner while eating more than I have consistently in years! Extending my 16 week program into a full year was a no brainer, and I can’t wait to see what the rest of the year holds for me. Clara you have actually changed my life, and I can’t thank you enough! Let’s do this!! 💪🏻
Corinne Perez-Abergel
Corinne Perez-Abergel
2024-01-24
DIY Body changed my life and I am not just being dramatic! I had gained 30 pounds over the course of three years since COVID and I just couldn't get back on track no matter what I tried. Clara helped me so much, I owe her everything. She taught me how to eat properly, track macros, look for wins beyond the scale and get stronger in the gym. In 16 weeks, I lost 10 pounds, inches and my body composition changed so much and it's only the beginning. Clara is the most supportive, patient and wonderful coach. She understands different levels of fitness and different lifestyles and really customizes the plan for you. I feel really grateful I got paired with her. It's not just a program, it's a lifestyle and one that I will continue now on my own!
Michelle Simenson
Michelle Simenson
2024-01-05
I would highly recommend DIYBODY to anyone who is actually serious about changing their body composition and incorporating healthy habits into their lifestyle. I thought I knew what I was doing fitness-wise and just wanted help with nutrition. Luckily I signed up for both fitness & nutrition coaching and after working with Coach Clara for 16 weeks, I have changed my body composition. I’ve reduced body fat, built muscle and dropped a pant size! I just finished my program in December and plan to do another 16 weeks with Coach Clara in the spring to level up!
Callan Yost
Callan Yost
2023-12-19
I just finished 16weeks with Coach Anna! Liked her so much I signed on for another 8 months! I’ve been training for a while now and wanted that extra step! She surpassed my expectations with coaching; she has such a positive outlook on food; dieting can be easy and fun, Anna is educational; she is always within reach for any questions/ concerns and was of course number 1 hype girl. Very excited to continue working with Anna!!
Trisha Stovel
Trisha Stovel
2023-12-18
An incredible 16 week program with DIY Body and Anna Morrish coaching me. My very first time doing progress photos ever, and I’m so happy to see and feel those changes. Something I haven’t seen in a very long time, and I’m very proud! The combination of coaching check ins with Anna, meal prepping and planning, hugely increased steps in my 9-5 computer job, and weight training focused workouts, I’ve really seen true progress that will stick and keep improving because this isn’t just a quick diet plan or Facebook workout challenge, it’s the real deal with changing habits and seeing actual improvements that I haven’t for years. Anna customizes the meal planning and workouts very well and is open to making adjustments after checkins and private messaging chats. I’ll continue with my home workouts as I’ve built up such a good routine and awesome equipment I’ve purchased. I learned more than ever before when it came to meal planning and macros. This is something I will be doing and mindful of for years to come. At a recent gym class, I hung high up on a bar and did knee raises and this felt great. Months ago, I was uncomfortable just hanging from the bar without even doing any movements. Just hanging ached. I feel like I’ll continue to reach more goals with my strength in that way as well as continued fat loss. I’m grateful to Anna and the DIY Program for working with me to building a routine of working out and eating well since I love being outdoors and doing many active things that I’ve struggled with because of weight and inactivity. I highly recommend coach Anna and DIY Body to everyone. People in my life are noticing and I’ve been sharing my experiences with them!
Sandra Urquhart
Sandra Urquhart
2023-12-12
I just completed 16 weeks on the program working with Clara. I didn’t know what to expect when I started but after a couple of weeks I knew I wanted to extend to a year. I loved the structure, flexibility and accountability this program provided for me. I have lost over 20lbs. This program is achievable for anyone if you trust the process. On this program you learn to eat well balanced meals that fuel your body. I had several trips planned before even starting it and Clara assured me we will work through them and we did. Clara is always there to answer any questions and provide support every step of the way. I’m so glad I started when I did and look forward to continuing to work with Clara on my health and fitness journey. Thank you Clara for helping me get where I am today. 🥰
Scroll to Top